Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Today was one of the most blessed days I have had in a long time. I had a plan for the day and stuck with it.  I got most of what I wanted to do accomplished, but I was not ready for the blessings God had in store.

This morning my partner and I planned a conference call to talk about acquiring an existing website. God was definitely on the call and guiding it all.  We were blessed beyond measure to acquire the website which will allow the KBJ to market in our local area more effectively.

We have had a series of Tele-Seminars and today was the day to do two calls.  The call this morning with Larry Ingracia and it was an anointed and a real blessing.

Tonight we had a Tele-Seminar with John Garfield about marketplace ministry.  It was an awesome call and we were able to address some issues that millions can benefit from.

To listen to these calls I encourage you to go to:  http://kingdombusinessjournal.net/v

Have a blessed day Friday.  I am tired and I am going to bed.

 

Lowell Lane

 

 

