Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

20091What are your dreams?

I had reached a point of not dreaming anymore. I was good at making task list and prioritizing things that needed to be done, but not dreaming.

My wife and I have been together since 1981. She has always said that she feel in love with a dreamer. The last four years have been very rough, and in that process I stopped dreaming.

Don’t let your past experiences stop your dreams!

Dream BIG for 2009.

THE CHALLENGE!

I have a challenge for you! Sit down and get a piece of paper and a pen out and write your dreams out. An easy way to do it is to look at the different areas of your life. What are your dreams for your Faith, Family, Friends, Career, etc….
Let your mind wonder… What does that new job look like? What does having more FREE time with your family look like? What will you do? What will that dream car look and feel like?

I think you get the idea.

DREAM BIG!

Need Help?

LEARN HOW TO PUT THOSE NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS INTO ACTION!

Jan 15, 2009 Join us with Randall Mayes Founder of Success Coach Network. We will have a great discussion with Randy about putting those New Year resolution into action and making 2009 a Great New Year.

TO ATTEND THIS EVENT, CLICK THIS LINK NOW…

