Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The holiday season was so busy, and the new year has not slowed down much. I am sorry I have just not been in a blogging mood. I am now ready to get back at it. I have been working on my plans for the year and setting goals. My goal is to blog every other day.

I have been having some great things happening lately and some divine meetings. I met today with a new contact and had a great time. I met last week with several new folks and had awesome visits with them. The really good news is that each of these meetings are going to produce something great.
I am pumped and ready for 2009!

Comment and let me know how your 2009 has started.

If you need a little boost then join us Thursday night January 15, 2009 with our special guest, Randy Mayes from The Success Coach Network.

profesional-business-picture-0947x

For more information CLICK HERE!

Blessings!

Lowell Lane

