Tags

, , , ,

I am not going to tell you that eveything in my life and at Kingdom Business Journal is wonderful. It is not!  With my recent move I no longer have internet, therefore I had to come up with another option and now we are behind about 2 months. Personally I am still looking for full time employment. I have friends who are having life issues also and it all seems to keep mounting up.

I AM THANKFUL!

A good friend sent me an e-mail about being frustrated and how to deal with it. She posed the question:

WHAT ARE YOU THANKFUL RIGHT NOW!

I have to admit I have so much to be thankful for.

 

My relationship with Jesus
My family
Church family
Friends
A place to live
Food on the table for my family

Work

A new laptop to work from

The list went on and on.

I would like to challenge you today to sit down and make your THANKFUL list.

God bless and have a happy and safe Thanksgiving.

Lowell Lane

