Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I have often been asked, and have asked myself, what the definition of SUCCESS was.  As you might expect, the answers are as varied as the numerous business philosophies professed among the many self proclaimed authorities.  With that I must be careful to say that this simple BLUEPRINT FOR SUCCESS was not my creation but rather a piece of my anonymous collection over the years.  I hope it agrees with your spirit and inspires you as it does me.

BELIEVE while others are doubting.

PLAN while others are playing.

STUDY while others are sleeping.

DECIDE while others are delaying

PREPARE while others are daydreaming.

BEGIN while others are procrastinating.

WORK while others are wishing.

SAVE while others are wasting.

LISTEN while others are talking.

SMILE while others are pouting.

COMMEND while others are criticizing.

PERSIST while others are quitting.

“And whatever you do, whether in word or deed, do it all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through Him” Col. 3:17

Blessings…Rich Forster   KBJ  Publisher

